## 2023 STOUGHTON HOSPITAL BOARD MEMBER COMPOSITION AND TERMS Update: 7.25.22

Board Composition							
Class	Description						
I	Six (6) Class I directors elected by the members for three (3) year terms. May serve up to 2 consecutive full terms as a Class I director, and no more than 7						
	consecutive years as a director, exclusive of partial terms. The director may be reelected after the expiration of 1 calendar year from the time said director vacated						
	office.						
II	Two (2) Class II directors (one of whom must be corporation's Chief of Staff) ratified by the full Medical Staff and the Governing Board. Class II directors may serve						
	no more than seven (7) one-year consecutive terms.						
III	Two (2) Class III directors appointed by the Board for a one (1) year term - Class III directors may be appointed for successive terms at discretion of Board of						
	Directors and may serve no more than seven (7) consecutive years as a director, exclusive of partial terms.						
IV	Two (2) Class IV directors (one alternate board member in case of director absence and not a quorum) appointed by SSM Health Care of WI. Class IV directors may						
	serve unlimited successive terms.						

FULL TERM	Board of Directors										
STARTED	Directors	2017	2018	2019	2020	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025	Occupation
2017	Tom Fendrick	III-A	I-E-S/T		I-VC	I-C	I-C	I-PC			Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
2017	Steve Staton	III-A	III-A	I-E	I-S/T	I-S/T	I-S/T	I-ST			
2018	Dr. Aaron Schwaab		II-A	II-A	II-A	II-A	II-A	II-A			Chief of Staff (Medical Staff Representative)
2019	Donna Olson			III-A	I-E	I-VC	I-VC	I-C			
2020	Kris Krentz				I-E	I					Principal, Skaalen Retirement Services
2020	Nick Probst				III-A	I-E		I			Legal Counsel, Humana
2021	Tim Rusch					III-A	I-E	I-VC			Former Director of Quality, Nelson Global Products
2021	Glenn Kruser						III-A	I-E			Former PA, SSM Health-Evansville Clinic
2022	Dr. Ashish Rawal						II-A	II-A			Orthopedic Surgeon (Medical Staff Representative)
2022	Sue Vanderbilt*						III-A	I-A			CFO, Stoughton Trailers
2021	Vacant					IV	IV	IV			SSM Health
2019	Margo Francisco			IV	IV	IV	IV	IV			SSM Health
2021	Matt Kinsella					IV (alt)	IV (alt)	IV (alt)			SSM Health

Key:							
PC = Past Chair	S/T = Board Sec/Treas						
<b>C</b> = Board Chair	E = Elect						
VC = Board Vice Chair	A = Appoint						

\*Sue Vanderbilt filling vacated director role for remaining 6 year tenure (through 2028)